Environmental Directory

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T U W
Photo of Gulf Restoration Network

Gulf Restoration Network

Cyn Sarthou, Executive Director (504) 525-1528 ext. 202 cyn@healthygulf.org Raleigh Hoke, Campaign Director (504) 525-1528 ext. 204 raleigh@healthygulf.org Andrew Whitehurst, Water Program Director 504-525-1528 ext. 205 andrew@healthygulf.org Jordan Macha, Gulf Policy Analyst (512)-675-0076 jordan@healthygulf.comMore Details
Work P. O. Box 2245 New Orleans LA 70176 Home P.O. Box 41625 Austin TX 78704 Work Phone: (504) 525-1528 Website: Gulf Restoration Network Website

Custom Fields

Cyn Sarthou, Executive Director

(504) 525-1528 ext. 202

cyn@healthygulf.org

Raleigh Hoke, Campaign Director

(504) 525-1528 ext. 204

raleigh@healthygulf.org

Andrew Whitehurst, Water Program Director

504-525-1528 ext. 205

andrew@healthygulf.org

Jordan Macha, Gulf Policy Analyst

(512)-675-0076

jordan@healthygulf.com

Photo of American Lung Association of Texas

American Lung Association of Texas

Katie Jones, Executive Director txinfo@lungs.org Dr. Rubina Abrol, Program Manager rabrol@lungs.orgMore Details
Home 2030 North Loop West, Suite 250 Houston TX 77018 Work Phone: (713) 476-9882 Website: American Lung Association of Texas Website

Custom Fields

Katie Jones, Executive Director
txinfo@lungs.org

Dr. Rubina Abrol, Program Manager
rabrol@lungs.org

Photo of Houston-Galveston Area Council

Houston-Galveston Area Council

Jeff Taebel, Director of Community and Environmental Planning (713) 993-4560 jeff.taebel@h-gac.com Will Merrell, Environmental Planner and TST Regional Coordinator will.merrell@h-gac.com (713) 993-4594 Kathy Janhsen, Public Outreach and Education Planner Kathy.janhsen @h-gac.com (713) 993-2423More Details
Home 3555 Timmons Lane, Suite 120 Houston TX 77027 Home Phone: (713) 627-3200 Website: Houston-Galveston Area Council Website

Custom Fields

Jeff Taebel, Director of Community and Environmental Planning
(713) 993-4560
jeff.taebel@h-gac.com

Will Merrell, Environmental Planner and TST Regional Coordinator
will.merrell@h-gac.com
(713) 993-4594

Kathy Janhsen, Public Outreach and Education Planner
Kathy.janhsen @h-gac.com
(713) 993-2423

Photo of Cypress Creek Flood Control Coalition

Cypress Creek Flood Control Coalition

Richard D. Smith, President (281) 469-5161 Peter R. Smullen, Vice-President.More Details
Home 12526 Texas Army Trail Cypress TX 77429 Work Phone: (281) 469-5161 Website: Cypress Creek Flood Control Coalition

Custom Fields

Richard D. Smith, President
(281) 469-5161

Peter R. Smullen, Vice-President.

Photo of Planned Parenthood of Houston & SE Texas

Planned Parenthood of Houston & SE Texas

Melaney Linton, President and CEO (713) 522-6240 Rochelle Tafolla, VP Communications and Marketing / Media/Press (713) 831-6573 Rochelle.Tafolla@ppgulfcoast.org Meryl Cohen, VP Education (713) 831-6557 Meryl.cohen@ppgulfcoast.org.More Details
Home 4600 Gulf Freeway Houston TX 77023 Home 4600 Gulf Freeway Houston TX 77023 Work Phone: (713) 522-6363 Website: Planned Parenthood of Houston & SE Texas Website

Custom Fields

Melaney Linton, President and CEO
(713) 522-6240

Rochelle Tafolla, VP Communications and Marketing / Media/Press
(713) 831-6573
Rochelle.Tafolla@ppgulfcoast.org

Meryl Cohen, VP Education
(713) 831-6557
Meryl.cohen@ppgulfcoast.org.

Photo of Houston Archeological Society

Houston Archeological Society

Linda Gorski, President president@txhas.org Louis Aulbach, Vice President vpresident@txhas.org Bob Sewell, Treasurer treasurer@txhas.org Beth Kennedy, Secretary secretary@txhas.orgMore Details
Work PO Box 130631 Houston TX 77219-0631 Work Phone: 713-557-1496 Website: Houston Archeological Society Website

Custom Fields

Linda Gorski, President

president@txhas.org

Louis Aulbach, Vice President

vpresident@txhas.org

Bob Sewell, Treasurer

treasurer@txhas.org

Beth Kennedy, Secretary

secretary@txhas.org

Photo of Houston Parks Board

Houston Parks Board

Mike Nichols, Interim Executive Director Deborah Rule, Development Coordinator Deborah@houstonparksboard.orgMore Details
Home 300 North Post Oak Lane Houston TX 77024 Work Phone: (713) 942-8500 Work Phone: (713) 942-8500 Website: Houston Parks Board Website

Custom Fields

Mike Nichols, Interim Executive Director
Deborah Rule, Development Coordinator

Deborah@houstonparksboard.org