Houston » Environmental Directory

  • The results are being filtered by the locality: Houston
A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T U
No Photo Available

Citizens’ Transportation Coalition

Dexter Handy, Chair drhandy@aol.com Carol Caul, Advocacy Chair Tom Dornbusch, Media ChairMore Details
Home P.O. Box 66532 Houston TX 77266-6532 Work Phone: (832) 768-5258 Website: Citizens’ Transportation Coalition Website

Custom Fields

Dexter Handy, Chair
drhandy@aol.com

Carol Caul, Advocacy Chair
Tom Dornbusch, Media Chair

Photo of National Parks Conservation Association

National Parks Conservation Association

Victoria Herrin, Campaign Director, Texas Gulf Coast vherrin@npca.org Suzanna Dixon, Regional Director sdixon@npca.org More Details
Home 9654 C Katy Freeway, #252 Houston TX 77055 Work Phone: 713-702-0767 Website: National Parks Conservation Association Website

Custom Fields

Victoria Herrin, Campaign Director, Texas Gulf Coast
vherrin@npca.org

Suzanna Dixon, Regional Director
sdixon@npca.org

Photo of Living Planet Foundation

Living Planet Foundation

Kusum Vyas, Founder/President livingplanetfoundation@gmail.comMore Details
Home 9307 Angelas Meadows Houston TX 77095 Work Phone: (281) 345-0931 Work Phone: (713) 876-5400 Website: Living Planet Foundation Website

Custom Fields

Kusum Vyas, Founder/President
livingplanetfoundation@gmail.com

Photo of Houston Audubon Society

Houston Audubon Society

Helen E. Drummond, Executive Director hdrummond@houstonaudubon.org 713-932-1639 ext. 107 Juanita Perkins, Office Manager and Volunteer Coordinator jperkins@houstonaudubon.org 713-932-1639 ext. 100More Details
Work 440 Wilchester Boulevard Houston TX 77079 Work Phone: (713) 932-1639 Website: Houston Audubon Society Website

Custom Fields

Helen E. Drummond, Executive Director

hdrummond@houstonaudubon.org

713-932-1639 ext. 107

Juanita Perkins, Office Manager and

Volunteer Coordinator

jperkins@houstonaudubon.org

713-932-1639 ext. 100

Photo of League of Women’s Voters in the Houston Area

League of Women’s Voters in the Houston Area

Aimee Turnee, President president@lwvhouston.org Melanie Scruggs, DirectorMore Details
Home 4001 N. Shepherd Dr., Suite 213 Houston TX 77018 Work Phone: (713) 784-2923 Website: League of Women’s Voters – Hou Area

Custom Fields

Aimee Turnee, President
president@lwvhouston.org

Melanie Scruggs, Director

Photo of Exploration Green Conservancy

Exploration Green Conservancy

Frank Weary, Chairman frank@weary.net Doug Peterson, Vice-Chairman DougPeterson@earthlink.net Nicole Cloutier, Media Contact Nicole-cl@comcast.net Claire Mules, Community Relations Chair ClaireMules@hotmail.comMore Details
Home c/o Clear Lake City Water Authority 900 Bay Area Blvd Houston TX 77058 Website: Exploration Green Conservancy Website

Custom Fields

Frank Weary, Chairman

frank@weary.net

Doug Peterson, Vice-Chairman

DougPeterson@earthlink.net

Nicole Cloutier, Media Contact

Nicole-cl@comcast.net

Claire Mules, Community Relations Chair

ClaireMules@hotmail.com

Photo of American Institute of Architects, Houston

American Institute of Architects, Houston

Rusty Bienvenue, Executive Director rusty@aiahouston.org Mat Wolff, Associate Director mat@aiahouston.orgMore Details
Work 315 Capitol Street, Suite 120 Houston TX 77002 Work Phone: (713) 520-0155 Website: American Institute of Architects, Houston Website

Custom Fields

Rusty Bienvenue, Executive Director
rusty@aiahouston.org

Mat Wolff, Associate Director
mat@aiahouston.org

Photo of Executive Service Corps of Houston

Executive Service Corps of Houston

Sally Tyler, Executive DirectorMore Details
Work 7575 San Felipe St. #235 Houston TX 77063 Work Phone: (713) 780-2208 Website: Executive Service Corps of Houston Website

Custom Fields

Sally Tyler, Executive Director

Photo of Houston Urban Gardeners

Houston Urban Gardeners

Laurel Smith (713) 528-1104 laurel@houstonurbangardeners.orgMore Details
Home 2339 South Blvd. Houston TX 77098 Work Phone: (832) 844-5064 Website: Houston Urban Gardeners Website

Custom Fields

Laurel Smith
(713) 528-1104
laurel@houstonurbangardeners.org

Photo of Environmental Educators’ Exchange

Environmental Educators’ Exchange

Lawrence Spence, President lawrence_spence@yahoo.com (281) 684-0288 Justin Myers, Vice-President juemyers@yahoo.com Iliana Gutierrez, Treasurer iliana.icg@gmail.com Edith Smith, Secretary smithedith@aol.com Jay Crossley, At-Large Position 1 jcrossley@gmail.comMore Details
Home 14201 Briar Forest Drive Houston TX 77077 Website: Environmental Educators’ Exchange

Custom Fields

Lawrence Spence, President

lawrence_spence@yahoo.com

(281) 684-0288

Justin Myers, Vice-President
juemyers@yahoo.com

Iliana Gutierrez, Treasurer
iliana.icg@gmail.com

Edith Smith, Secretary
smithedith@aol.com

Jay Crossley, At-Large Position 1
jcrossley@gmail.com

Photo of Houston Community ToolBank

Houston Community ToolBank

Erika Hornsey, Executive Director erika.hornsey@toolbank.org Dee Wells, Facility & Program Manager dee.wells@toolbank.orgMore Details
Work 1215 Gazin Street Houston TX 77020 Work Phone: (713) 674-0262 Work Phone: (832) 981-TOOL (8665) Website: Houston Community ToolBank Website

Custom Fields

Erika Hornsey, Executive Director
erika.hornsey@toolbank.org

Dee Wells, Facility & Program Manager
dee.wells@toolbank.org

Photo of Texas Coastal Partners

Texas Coastal Partners

Sally Davenport, Chair Linda Shead, Programs ChairMore Details
Home Coastal Office P.O. Box 70181 Houston TX 77270-0181 Home Coastal Office P.O. Box 70181 Houston TX 77270-0181 Work Phone: (512) 419-0624 Website: Texas Coastal Partners Website

Custom Fields

Sally Davenport, Chair

Linda Shead, Programs Chair

Photo of Hermann Park Conservancy

Hermann Park Conservancy

Doreen Stoller, President (713)-524-5876 ext.331 Doreen@hermannpark.org   Diane Kerr, Director of Volunteer Programs (713) 524-5876, ext. 332 dkerr@hermannpark.org volunteer@hermannpark.orgMore Details
Work 1700 Hermann Drive Houston TX 77004 Work Phone: (713) 524-5876 Website: Hermann Park Conservancy Website

Custom Fields

Doreen Stoller, President

(713)-524-5876 ext.331

Doreen@hermannpark.org

 

Diane Kerr, Director of Volunteer Programs

(713) 524-5876, ext. 332

dkerr@hermannpark.org

volunteer@hermannpark.org

Photo of City of Houston Green Building Resource Center

City of Houston Green Building Resource Center

Steven M. Stelzer, AIA, LEED AP, Program Director steve.stelzer@houstontx.govMore Details
Home 1002 Washington Avenue Houston TX 77002 Work Phone: (832) 394-9050 Website: City of Houston Green Building Resource Center Website

Custom Fields

Steven M. Stelzer, AIA, LEED AP, Program Director
steve.stelzer@houstontx.gov

Photo of Center for Recycled Art

Center for Recycled Art

Ramona Brady, Founder info@recycledarthouston.orgMore Details
Home 1719 Live Oak, #250 Houston TX 77003 Work Phone: (832) 260-5853 Website: Center for Recycled Art Website

Custom Fields

Ramona Brady, Founder
info@recycledarthouston.org

No Photo Available

Brays Bayou Association

Bob Schwartz, President (713) 723-7230 bobx@hal-pc.org Charles Goforth, Vice President Goforth@VonnieCobbRealtors.com 713-667-6234 Bob Marshall, Vice President Emeritus Meyerland_Bob@SBCglobal.net Don Hickle, Secretary dchickle@att.net Charles Goforth, Acting TreasurerMore Details
Home 4999 W. Bellfort Houston TX 77096 Work Phone: (713) 723-7230

Custom Fields

Bob Schwartz, President
(713) 723-7230
bobx@hal-pc.org

Charles Goforth, Vice President
Goforth@VonnieCobbRealtors.com
713-667-6234

Bob Marshall, Vice President Emeritus
Meyerland_Bob@SBCglobal.net

Don Hickle, Secretary
dchickle@att.net

Charles Goforth, Acting Treasurer

Photo of SPARK School Park Program

SPARK School Park Program

Kathleen Ownby, Executive Director (832) 393-0911 Kathleen@sparkpark.org Diane Cannon, Assistant Director (832) 393-0910 diane@sparkpark.orgMore Details
Home P.O. Box 1562 Houston TX 77251 Cell Phone: (832) 393-0911 Website: SPARK School Park Program Website

Custom Fields

Kathleen Ownby, Executive Director
(832) 393-0911
Kathleen@sparkpark.org

Diane Cannon, Assistant Director
(832) 393-0910
diane@sparkpark.org

Photo of Houston-Galveston Area Council

Houston-Galveston Area Council

Jeff Taebel, Director of Community and Environmental Planning (713) 993-4560 jeff.taebel@h-gac.com Will Merrell, Environmental Planner and TST Regional Coordinator will.merrell@h-gac.com (713) 993-4594 Kathy Janhsen, Public Outreach and Education Planner Kathy.janhsen @h-gac.com (713) 993-2423More Details
Home 3555 Timmons Lane, Suite 120 Houston TX 77027 Home Phone: (713) 627-3200 Website: Houston-Galveston Area Council Website

Custom Fields

Jeff Taebel, Director of Community and Environmental Planning
(713) 993-4560
jeff.taebel@h-gac.com

Will Merrell, Environmental Planner and TST Regional Coordinator
will.merrell@h-gac.com
(713) 993-4594

Kathy Janhsen, Public Outreach and Education Planner
Kathy.janhsen @h-gac.com
(713) 993-2423

Photo of Houston History Archives (UH-HHA)

Houston History Archives (UH-HHA)

Dr. Teresa (Terry) Tomkins-Walsh tomkinswalsh@uh.edu (713) 743-9991More Details
Home University of Houston 4333 University Drive Houston TX 77204-2000 Work Phone: (713)-743-1050 Website: Houston History Archives Website

Custom Fields

Dr. Teresa (Terry) Tomkins-Walsh
tomkinswalsh@uh.edu
(713) 743-9991

Photo of Greens Bayou Coalition

Greens Bayou Coalition

Kelly Snook, Executive Director (713)-417-0404 ksnook@greensbayou.org     Jr Rodriguez, Manager of Programs and Development jrodriguez@greensbayou.org (281) 874-2139More Details
Work 16945 Northchase Drive, Suite 1900 Houston TX 77060 Work Phone: (281) 874-2142 Website: Greens Bayou Coalition Website

Custom Fields

Kelly Snook, Executive Director

(713)-417-0404

ksnook@greensbayou.org

 

 

Jr Rodriguez, Manager of Programs and Development

jrodriguez@greensbayou.org

(281) 874-2139