Austin » Environmental Directory

  • The results are being filtered by the locality: Austin
A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T U
Photo of EarthShare of Texas

EarthShare of Texas

Gene Fisseler, President Janet L. MaykusMore Details
Home P.O. Box 1911 Austin TX 78767 Work Phone: (512) 472-5518 Work Phone: (800) GREENTX Website: EarthShare of Texas Website

Custom Fields

Gene Fisseler, President

Janet L. Maykus

Photo of Environment Texas Research & Policy Center

Environment Texas Research & Policy Center

Luke Metzger, Director luke@environmenttexas.org (512) 479-0388 John Rumpler, Senior Environmental Attorney Dani Neuheart-Keusch, Field Associate dani@environmenttexas.orgMore Details
Home 815 Brazos Street, Suite 600 Austin TX 78701 Work Phone: (512) 479-0388 Website: Environment Texas Research & Policy Center Website

Custom Fields

Luke Metzger, Director
luke@environmenttexas.org
(512) 479-0388

John Rumpler, Senior Environmental Attorney

Dani Neuheart-Keusch, Field Associate
dani@environmenttexas.org

Photo of Texas League of Conservation Voters Ed. Fund

Texas League of Conservation Voters Ed. Fund

Elizabeth Doyel, Executive Director elizabeth@tlcv.orgMore Details
Home 815 Brazos Street, Suite 710 Austin TX 78701 Work Phone: (512) 477-6555 Work Fax: (512) 477-6555 Website: Texas League of Cons. Voters Ed. Fund Website

Custom Fields

Elizabeth Doyel, Executive Director
elizabeth@tlcv.org

Photo of Gulf Restoration Network

Gulf Restoration Network

Cyn Sarthou, Executive Director (504) 525-1528 ext. 202 cyn@healthygulf.org Raleigh Hoke, Campaign Director (504) 525-1528 ext. 204 raleigh@healthygulf.org Andrew Whitehurst, Water Program Director 504-525-1528 ext. 205 andrew@healthygulf.org Jordan Macha, Gulf Policy Analyst (512)-675-0076 jordan@healthygulf.comMore Details
Work P. O. Box 2245 New Orleans LA 70176 Home P.O. Box 41625 Austin TX 78704 Work Phone: (504) 525-1528 Website: Gulf Restoration Network Website

Custom Fields

Cyn Sarthou, Executive Director

(504) 525-1528 ext. 202

cyn@healthygulf.org

Raleigh Hoke, Campaign Director

(504) 525-1528 ext. 204

raleigh@healthygulf.org

Andrew Whitehurst, Water Program Director

504-525-1528 ext. 205

andrew@healthygulf.org

Jordan Macha, Gulf Policy Analyst

(512)-675-0076

jordan@healthygulf.com

Photo of Environmental Defense Fund

Environmental Defense Fund

Elena Craft, Senior Health Scientist ecraft@edf.org Catherine Ittner, Media Contact (512) 691-3458More Details
Home 301 Congress Avenue, Suite 1300 Austin TX 78701 Work Phone: (512) 478-5161 Website: Environmental Defense Fund Website

Custom Fields

Elena Craft, Senior Health Scientist
ecraft@edf.org

Catherine Ittner, Media Contact
(512) 691-3458