Environmental Directory

  • The results are being filtered by the character: N
A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T U W
Photo of Native Plant Society of TX – Hou Chapter

Native Plant Society of TX – Hou Chapter

Bruce Evans, President 713-816-0063 BruceEvansTX@gmail.com Ellen Strupp, Publicity & Outreach EStrupp@hcp4.netMore Details
Home P. O. Box 131254 Houston TX 77219-1254 Website: Native Plant Society of TX – Hou Chapter Website

Custom Fields

Bruce Evans, President
713-816-0063
BruceEvansTX@gmail.com

Ellen Strupp, Publicity & Outreach
EStrupp@hcp4.net

Photo of Native Prairies Association of Texas

Native Prairies Association of Texas

Kirsti Harms, President, NPAT Kirsti_Harms@texasprairie.org Pat Merkord, Executive Director, NPA Pat_Merkord@texasprairie.org NPAT Houston Chapter http://prairiepartner.org/group/hnpat HNPAT@texasprairie.orgMore Details
Home 415 N. Guadalupe St. PMB 385 San Marcos TX 78666 Work Phone: (512) 772-4741 Website: Native Prairies Association of Texas Website

Custom Fields

Kirsti Harms, President, NPAT
Kirsti_Harms@texasprairie.org

Pat Merkord, Executive Director, NPA
Pat_Merkord@texasprairie.org

NPAT Houston Chapter
http://prairiepartner.org/group/hnpat
HNPAT@texasprairie.org

Photo of Nature Conservancy

Nature Conservancy

Laura Huffman, State Director Houston office information: Sarah Atwood, Associate Director of Philanthropy satwood@tnc.org Jorge Brenner, Associate Director of Marine Science jbrenner@tnc.org Adriane Arnold, Volunteer Coordinator adriane.arnold@tnc.orgMore Details
Home 1800 Augusta, Suite 240 Houston TX 77057=3278 Work Phone: (713) 524-6459 Work Phone: (888) 203-5400 Website: Nature Conservancy Website

Custom Fields

Laura Huffman, State Director

Houston office information:

Sarah Atwood, Associate Director of Philanthropy
satwood@tnc.org

Jorge Brenner, Associate Director of Marine Science
jbrenner@tnc.org

Adriane Arnold, Volunteer Coordinator
adriane.arnold@tnc.org

Photo of Nature Discovery Center

Nature Discovery Center

Henry Owen, Executive Director howen@naturediscoverycenter.org Anne Eisner, Program Coordinator aeisner@naturediscoverycenter.orgMore Details
Home 7112 Newcastle Bellaire TX 77401 Work Phone: (713) 667-6550 Website: Nature Discovery Center Website

Custom Fields

Henry Owen, Executive Director
howen@naturediscoverycenter.org

Anne Eisner, Program Coordinator
aeisner@naturediscoverycenter.org

Photo of National Parks Conservation Association

National Parks Conservation Association

Victoria Herrin, Campaign Director, Texas Gulf Coast vherrin@npca.org Suzanna Dixon, Regional Director sdixon@npca.org More Details
Home 9654 C Katy Freeway, #252 Houston TX 77055 Work Phone: 713-702-0767 Website: National Parks Conservation Association Website

Custom Fields

Victoria Herrin, Campaign Director, Texas Gulf Coast
vherrin@npca.org

Suzanna Dixon, Regional Director
sdixon@npca.org