Environmental Directory

  • The results are being filtered by the character: K
A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T U W
Photo of Keep Pearland Beautiful

Keep Pearland Beautiful

Andrew Miller, Executive Director Fay Watson, Director of Programs & Operations Lenora Hernandez ,Office CoordinatorMore Details
Home 3519 Liberty Drive Pearland TX 77581 Work Phone: (281) 652-1659 Website: Keep Pearland Beautiful

Custom Fields

Andrew Miller, Executive Director

Fay Watson, Director of Programs & Operations

Lenora Hernandez ,Office Coordinator

Photo of KPFT 90.1 FM

KPFT 90.1 FM

Duane Bradley, General Manager dbradley@kpft.org (713)526-4000 x310 Ernesto Aguilar, Program Director pd@kpft.org (713)526-4000 x308 Robin Lewis, Development Director robin@kpft.org (713)526-4000 x315More Details
Work 419 Lovett Blvd. Houston TX 77006 Work Phone: (713) 526-4000 offices Work Phone: (713) 526-4000 offices Work Phone: (713) 526-5738 on air call-ins Work Phone: (713) 526-5738 on air call-ins Website: KPFT 90.1 FM Website

Custom Fields

Duane Bradley, General Manager
dbradley@kpft.org
(713)526-4000 x310

Ernesto Aguilar, Program Director
pd@kpft.org
(713)526-4000 x308

Robin Lewis, Development Director
robin@kpft.org
(713)526-4000 x315

Photo of Katy Prairie Conservancy

Katy Prairie Conservancy

Mary Anne Piacentini, Executive Director maryanne@katyprairie.org Wesley Newman, Conservation Stewardship Director newman@katyprairie.org (936) 931-5564 Jaime González, Conservation Education Director jgonzalez@katyprairie.orgMore Details
Home 5615 Kirby Dr., Suite 867 Houston TX 77005 Home 5615 Kirby Dr., Suite 867 Houston TX 77005 Work Phone: (713) 523-6135 Website: Katy Prairie Conservancy Website

Custom Fields

Mary Anne Piacentini, Executive Director
maryanne@katyprairie.org

Wesley Newman, Conservation Stewardship Director
newman@katyprairie.org
(936) 931-5564

Jaime González, Conservation Education Director
jgonzalez@katyprairie.org

Photo of Keep Houston Beautiful

Keep Houston Beautiful

Mrs. Robin Blut, Executive Director rblut@houstonbeautiful.org Emily Barlow, Program Director ebarlow@houstonbeautiful.org Mike Aden, Warehouse Technician warehouse@houstonbeautiful.orgMore Details
Home 3000 Richmond, Suite 350 Houston TX 77098 Home 3000 Richmond, Suite 350 Houston TX 77098 Work Phone: (713) 839-8855 Website: Keep Houston Beautiful Website

Custom Fields

Mrs. Robin Blut, Executive Director
rblut@houstonbeautiful.org

Emily Barlow, Program Director
ebarlow@houstonbeautiful.org

Mike Aden, Warehouse Technician
warehouse@houstonbeautiful.org

Photo of Keep Kingwood Green

Keep Kingwood Green

Hal Opperman, President of the Board Hal@keepkingwoodgreen.org Brigitte Collee, VP/Development Director Brigitte@keepkingwoodgreen.org Susan Pollard, Secretery/Community Association Liaison Susan@keepkingwoodgreen.org John Cotter, Treasurer John@keepkingwoodgreen.org Candy Bowman, Education Director Candy@keepkingwoodgreen.org Katrin McManis, Board Member, Special Projects, Katrin@keepkingwoodgreen.org Uma Rajendram, Board Member, Special Projects, Uma@keepkingwoodgreen.orgMore Details
Home P.O. Box 5125 Kingwood TX 77325 Work Phone: (713) 206-0558 (please leave a message) Work Phone: (713) 206-0558 (please leave a message) Website: Keep Kingwood Green Website

Custom Fields

Hal Opperman, President of the Board
Hal@keepkingwoodgreen.org

Brigitte Collee, VP/Development Director
Brigitte@keepkingwoodgreen.org

Susan Pollard, Secretery/Community Association Liaison
Susan@keepkingwoodgreen.org

John Cotter, Treasurer
John@keepkingwoodgreen.org

Candy Bowman, Education Director
Candy@keepkingwoodgreen.org

Katrin McManis, Board Member, Special Projects,
Katrin@keepkingwoodgreen.org

Uma Rajendram, Board Member, Special Projects,
Uma@keepkingwoodgreen.org