Environmental Directory

  • The results are being filtered by the character: G
A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T U
Photo of Galveston Bay Foundation

Galveston Bay Foundation

Bob Stokes, President (281) 332-3381 ex-211 bstokes@galvbay.org Greg Loushine, Director of Development (281) 332-3381 ex-213 gloushine@galvbay.org Rani Henderson, Director of Education (281) 332-3381 ex-212 rhenderson@galvbay.orgMore Details
Home 1100 Hercules suite #200 Webster Tx 77058 Work Phone: (281) 332-3381 Website: Galveston Bay Foundation

Custom Fields

Bob Stokes, President

(281) 332-3381 ex-211

bstokes@galvbay.org

Greg Loushine, Director of Development

(281) 332-3381 ex-213

gloushine@galvbay.org

Rani Henderson, Director of Education

(281) 332-3381 ex-212

rhenderson@galvbay.org

Photo of Gulf Restoration Network

Gulf Restoration Network

Cyn Sarthou, Executive Director (504) 525-1528 ext. 202 cyn@healthygulf.org Raleigh Hoke, Campaign Director (504) 525-1528 ext. 204 raleigh@healthygulf.org Andrew Whitehurst, Water Program Director 504-525-1528 ext. 205 andrew@healthygulf.org Jordan Macha, Gulf Policy Analyst (512)-675-0076 jordan@healthygulf.comMore Details
Work P. O. Box 2245 New Orleans LA 70176 Home P.O. Box 41625 Austin TX 78704 Work Phone: (504) 525-1528 Website: Gulf Restoration Network Website

Custom Fields

Cyn Sarthou, Executive Director

(504) 525-1528 ext. 202

cyn@healthygulf.org

Raleigh Hoke, Campaign Director

(504) 525-1528 ext. 204

raleigh@healthygulf.org

Andrew Whitehurst, Water Program Director

504-525-1528 ext. 205

andrew@healthygulf.org

Jordan Macha, Gulf Policy Analyst

(512)-675-0076

jordan@healthygulf.com

Photo of Greens Bayou Coalition

Greens Bayou Coalition

Kelly Snook, Executive Director (713)-417-0404 ksnook@greensbayou.org     Jr Rodriguez, Manager of Programs and Development jrodriguez@greensbayou.org (281) 874-2139More Details
Work 16945 Northchase Drive, Suite 1900 Houston TX 77060 Work Phone: (281) 874-2142 Website: Greens Bayou Coalition Website

Custom Fields

Kelly Snook, Executive Director

(713)-417-0404

ksnook@greensbayou.org

 

 

Jr Rodriguez, Manager of Programs and Development

jrodriguez@greensbayou.org

(281) 874-2139

No Photo Available

Galveston Ornithological Society

Jim Stevenson, Executive Director galornsoc@earthlink.netMore Details
Work Route 1, Box 185C Galveston TX 77554 Work Phone: (409) 370-1515 Website: Galveston Ornithological Society Website

Custom Fields

Jim Stevenson, Executive Director

galornsoc@earthlink.net

Photo of Galveston Island Nature Tourism Council

Galveston Island Nature Tourism Council

Jeffrey P. Rabek, President Julie Ann Brown, Executive DirectorMore Details
Work P.O. Box 1468 Houston TX 77553 Work Phone: (409) 789-8125 Website: Galveston Island Nature Tourism Council Website

Custom Fields

Jeffrey P. Rabek, President

Julie Ann Brown, Executive Director

Photo of Galveston Baykeeper

Galveston Baykeeper

Bruce Bodson, Executive DirectorMore Details
Home P. O. Box 71 Seabrook TX 77586 Work Phone: (281) 639-3503 Website: Galveston Baykeeper Website

Custom Fields

Bruce Bodson, Executive Director

Photo of Gulf Coast Bird Observatory, Inc.

Gulf Coast Bird Observatory, Inc.

Martin Hagne, Executive Director mhagne@gcbo.org Tricia Patton, Office Manager tpatton@gcbo.org Carol Jones, Director cjones@gcbo.orgMore Details
Work 299 West Highway 332 Lake Jackson TX 77566 Work Phone: (979) 480-0999 Website: Gulf Coast Bird Observatory, Inc. Website

Custom Fields

Martin Hagne, Executive Director

mhagne@gcbo.org

Tricia Patton, Office Manager

tpatton@gcbo.org

Carol Jones, Director

cjones@gcbo.org