Environmental Directory

  • The results are being filtered by the character: A
A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T U W
Photo of Artist Boat

Artist Boat

Karla Klay, Executive Director kklay@artistboat.orgMore Details
Work 2627 Avenue O Galveston TX 77550 Home Phone: (409) 770-0722 Website: Artist Boat Website

Custom Fields

Karla Klay, Executive Director
kklay@artistboat.org

Photo of American Lung Association of Texas

American Lung Association of Texas

Katie Jones, Executive Director txinfo@lungs.org Dr. Rubina Abrol, Program Manager rabrol@lungs.orgMore Details
Home 2030 North Loop West, Suite 250 Houston TX 77018 Work Phone: (713) 476-9882 Website: American Lung Association of Texas Website

Custom Fields

Katie Jones, Executive Director
txinfo@lungs.org

Dr. Rubina Abrol, Program Manager
rabrol@lungs.org

Photo of American Institute of Architects, Houston

American Institute of Architects, Houston

Rusty Bienvenue, Executive Director rusty@aiahouston.org Mat Wolff, Associate Director mat@aiahouston.orgMore Details
Work 315 Capitol Street, Suite 120 Houston TX 77002 Work Phone: (713) 520-0155 Website: American Institute of Architects, Houston Website

Custom Fields

Rusty Bienvenue, Executive Director
rusty@aiahouston.org

Mat Wolff, Associate Director
mat@aiahouston.org

Photo of American Institute of Chemical Engineers, South Texas Local Section

American Institute of Chemical Engineers, South Texas Local Section

Chair: David A. Rosenthal sts-chair@aiche.org Chair Elect: Carlos Andres Salamanca sts-chairelect@aiche.org Secretary: Bala Chaitanya Varma Gottimukkala sts-secretary@aiche.orgMore Details
Work One Westchase Center 10777 Westheimer Suite 1075 Houston TX 77042 Website: American Institute of Chemical Engineers Website

Custom Fields

Chair: David A. Rosenthal
sts-chair@aiche.org

Chair Elect: Carlos Andres Salamanca
sts-chairelect@aiche.org

Secretary: Bala Chaitanya Varma Gottimukkala
sts-secretary@aiche.org

Photo of Air Alliance Houston

Air Alliance Houston

Dr. Bakeyah Nelson, Executive Director bakeyah@airalliancehouston.org Paige Powell, Director of Operations paige@airalliancehouston.orgMore Details
Work 3914 Leeland Street Houston TX 77003 Work Phone: (713) 528-3779 Website: Air Alliance Houston

Custom Fields

Dr. Bakeyah Nelson, Executive Director
bakeyah@airalliancehouston.org

Paige Powell, Director of Operations
paige@airalliancehouston.org

Photo of Armand Bayou Nature Center

Armand Bayou Nature Center

Tom Kartrude Phone: 713 274 2666 Email: tom@abnc.org Heather Millar Phone: 713 274 2667 Email: heather@abnc.org Mark Kramer Phone: 713 274 2672 Email: mark@abnc.orgMore Details
Work 8500 Bay Area Blvd Pasadena TX 77507 Other P.O. Box 58828 Houston TX 77258 Work Phone: (281) 474-2551 Website: Armand Bayou Nature Center

Custom Fields

Tom Kartrude
Phone: 713 274 2666
Email: tom@abnc.org

Heather Millar
Phone: 713 274 2667
Email: heather@abnc.org

Mark Kramer
Phone: 713 274 2672
Email: mark@abnc.org