Environmental Category » Environmental Directory

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T U V W
Environmental Institute of Hou – UHCL

Dr. George Guillen, Executive Director
(281) 283-3950; guillen@uhcl.edu

Wendy Reistle, Environmental Education Program Coordinator
(281) 283-3045; reistle@uhcl.edu

Custom Fields

Categories: Animals/Wildlife/Rehabilitation, Bayous, Education, Galveston Bay & Gulf of Mexico, Uncategorized, Water Quality
Updated 4 months ago.
Air Alliance Houston

Adrian Shelley, Executive Director
adrian@airalliancehouston.org

Paige Powell, Office Manager
paige@airalliancehouston.org

Custom Fields

Categories: Air Quality, Citizen Science Opportunities, In-School Programs, Resources for Educators
Updated 9 months ago.

Custom Fields

Categories: Built Environment, Professional Societies and Industry Groups, Uncategorized
Updated 8 months ago.
White Oak Bayou Association

Tom Gall, President
tgall@tjgall.com

Evelyn Born Shanley, Immediate Past President
ebshanley@comcast.net

Christina Hughes, Vice President
Bob Lee, Vice President

Tom Dornbusch , Vice President
RTdetour@aol.com

Teresa Matlock, Treasurer
Treehalpc@gmail.com

Doug Shannon, Secretary

Custom Fields

Categories: Bayous, Birding, Parks, Nature Centers, and Open Space, Uncategorized
Updated 4 months ago.

Custom Fields

Categories: Air Quality, Climate, Professional Societies and Industry Groups, Uncategorized
Updated 8 months ago.
Center for Houston’s Future

Michael Jhin, Interim President and CEO
(713) 844-9321
mjhin@futurehouston.org

Christy Vanzandt, Marketing and Communications
(713) 844-9355
cvanzandt@futurehouston.org

Custom Fields

Categories: Air Quality, Bayous, Built Environment, Education, Parks, Nature Centers, and Open Space, Recycling and Trash, Uncategorized, Water Quality
Updated 3 months ago.
Vegan for Life

Michael Battey, President
michael@vegan-for-life.org

Virginia Miller, Vice President and Treasurer
virginia@vegan-for-life.org

Custom Fields

Categories: Gardens, Plants, and Food, Global Issues, Health, Water Quality
Updated 6 months ago.
HARC

Lisa Gonzalez, Vice President  and Chief Operating Officer

(281) 364-6044

lgonzalez@HARCresearch.org

Satish Ravindran, Senior Research Associate, Clean Energy Technology

(281) 364-6044

sravindran@HARCresearch.org

Custom Fields

Categories: Air Quality
Updated 4 months ago.

Custom Fields

Categories: Air Quality, Environmental Justice/Policy, Health, Uncategorized
Updated 8 months ago.